Which teams will be in action in SA’s first FFA Cup?

AFL.com.au has revealed the top-four teams that will be involved in the first round of the inaugural FFA FFA SA Cup.

Key points:The Western Bulldogs will face the Adelaide Crows in the quarter-finalsThe Roos face the Sydney Swans in the semi-finalsAll teams will play four home games in SAThis season, four teams will compete in the FFA cupThe Roosters and Swans will be joined in the finals by the Western Bulldogs and Collingwood.

The Western Cats will play the Collingwoods in the round of 32The Roasters will play in the Round of 32, followed by the Swans, Bulldogs and Saints in the Finals.

All teams who qualified for the inaugural FA Cup will play two home games against each other, with the Roos facing the Crows at the MCG and Swains facing the Bulldogs at the Adelaide Oval.

The Swans face the Swampers at the Gabba in round four, while the Bulldogs and Cats face each other at the Sydney Cricket Ground in round five.

The Roo’s clash with the Cows will be played in Adelaide in round six, while their clash with their neighbours in Melbourne will be at Spotless Stadium.

The Hawks will play a home game against the Saints in round seven, while Collingwyn will be playing a home clash against the Swallows in round nine.

The Power will face Collingbrook in round 10, while Gold Coast will be facing the Swains in the same match.

The Crows will be against Adelaide in the Semi-Final, while Melbourne will play their home game at the Stadium of Light.

The Lions will play Brisbane in the Final and the Suns will play Gold Coast in the final.

The Geelong Cats will face North Melbourne in the First Final, while Geelong will play Sydney in the Second Final.

The Bulldogs will play Richmond in the Third Final and Geelong’ll play Hawthorn in the Fourth Final.

Topics:sport,football-league,australiaFirst posted November 14, 2019 17:58:35Contact Josh FentonMore stories from Western Australia